UHCL Health Alert: All campus operations will continue online, and access to campus will be limited to only essential personnel through April 3.   Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates , Give to the Hawk Emergency Fund

UHCL Calendar

 
Monday, March 30, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Friday, April 03, 2020
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Sunday, April 05, 2020
Monday, April 06, 2020
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Thursday, April 09, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
[ All | None ]
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31